Reviews

When I came to Taylor Chiropractic my neck was so tight I could barely turn my head. Dr. Taylor and Dr. Laura were committed to alleviating my pain be

When I came to Taylor Chiropractic my neck was so tight I could barely turn my head. Dr. Taylor and Dr. Laura were committed to alleviating my pain before I left there. They took the extra time to care for me and I am so thankful! I highly recommend Taylor Chiropractic!

- David Goeppner
Rated May 26, 2018

Mr. Taylor gave my coworkers and I a talk about how he works and demonstrated his technique. I suffer from Migraines and my neck is constantly stiff.

Mr. Taylor gave my coworkers and I a talk about how he works and demonstrated his technique. I suffer from Migraines and my neck is constantly stiff. After Mr. Taylor’s demonstration I felt relief in my neck and shoulders. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thank you Mr. Taylor

- Thania
Rated May 25, 2018

Dr. Taylor is the best chiropractor I have ever seen! He and his staff are extremely talented and thorough. He has helped me tremendously with passed

Dr. Taylor is the best chiropractor I have ever seen! He and his staff are extremely talented and thorough. He has helped me tremendously with passed injuries involving neck pain as well as an intense pinched nerve. His office is professional and equipped with amenities such as laser therapy treatment, a masseuse, water hydro massage bed, and more! They give unbeatable detailed treatments to get me feeling great again in no time! I can not thank Dr. Taylor enough for going above and beyond with his chiropractic services and quickly recovering my body in painful times. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

- Meagan Kukawsky
Rated May 10, 2018

Dr. Taylor is kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and an excellent chiropractic doctor. His protocol with the ChiroThin plan helped me lose 35 lbs. that

Dr. Taylor is kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and an excellent chiropractic doctor. His protocol with the ChiroThin plan helped me lose 35 lbs. that I have been trying to lose since 1996! It has been 5 mths, and my weight is stable. In addition, I take the Chi herbs. My last bloodwork came back with perfectly normal numbers all around. I would highly recommend this office and his work to all. I have been struggling with vertigo for years, he adjusted my skull bones and the vertigo is gone!!! Thank God for his work thru Dr. Taylor.

- LORI RODRIGUEZ
Rated Apr 25, 2018

i am 48 years old and a Mother of two. I have been in constant leg pain on my left leg for 3 years. I woke one morning and could not feel the front o

i am 48 years old and a Mother of two. I have been in constant leg pain on my left leg for 3 years. I woke one morning and could not feel the front of my leg from the mid thigh to mid shin in the front only and to touch it would make me cry. I walk with a cane and could only stand for few minutes at a time without wanting to sit down. I could not lift my leg more than an inch ooff the ground. I went to every Spine Speciialist in town to just be told sorry your not going to get better you have a pinched nerve on your left side and we can not do anything to help except pain management. I have been the same for 3 years with a pain of about an 8 on a scale of 1-10
Well, today I had my first appointment and let me say I left in tears!!! Tears of JOY. I have a pain level of about 5-6 and my leg lifts up higher than it has ever in 3 years.. Dr. Taylot and his staff are “AMAZING”.... I can’t express my gratitude towards them enough. I will be returning and can’t wait to see the improvement that is yet to come. Dr. Taylor I honestly feel like a new person.
I never thought my leg would feel better!!!! Thank You all from the bottom of my heart.
Erica D.

- Erica Dominguez
Rated Mar 24, 2018

In my 61 years of life this is the first review I have ever written, but in this case, I must take pause and express my gratitude to Dr. Taylor. He ha

In my 61 years of life this is the first review I have ever written, but in this case, I must take pause and express my gratitude to Dr. Taylor. He has significantly improved the quality of my life beyond my expectations. I suffer from chronic back pain and arthritic pain from my hips. I am very active and one of my favorite activities is mountain bike riding. Before Dr. Taylor I would experience hip and back pain on a regular basis during my rides, now it is the exception. I have never come across a kinder and more dedicated doctor. I travel quite a distance to see Dr. Taylor, but it is well worth it. You can’t put a price tag on your health.

- Angela Bell
Rated Feb 22, 2018

I came in for an interview with Dr. Taylor and to my surprise I received some services from him and I walked out feeling better then I did when I came

I came in for an interview with Dr. Taylor and to my surprise I received some services from him and I walked out feeling better then I did when I came in! I have been dealing with upper back/neck pain for about 4 years now so he used the laser therapy on my upper back to help relieve some major tension that I store there. I forget the name of the machine but I also got to try it out and it works by standing on it and choosing the amount of minutes and level of vibrations, I only did about 10 minutes of it and by the end of the night I felt as if I had done a full body yoga workout! Dr. Taylor is a friendly, personable and very intelligent person who truly cares about others health and well being. He is aware of the fact that our bodies are intelligent vessels that have the power and ability to heal itself but sometimes receiving help from others is necessary and it can help speed along the process of healing. That is where Dr. Taylor and his expertise come in! I will definitely be referring him to others and I also plan on going back regardless if I get the job or not.

- Shelby a welch
Rated Feb 20, 2018

Just met Dr. Taylor and staff for the first time today! From the moment I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. The office is clean, and everyone is

Just met Dr. Taylor and staff for the first time today! From the moment I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. The office is clean, and everyone is so friendly and welcoming! Ive had chiropractic treatment before but nothing ever like this and let me tell you, I will never go back to traditional chiropractic treatments.
Ive had limited range of motion in my shoulders, neck and back since I was about 15 years old. I am now 24 and before today I was never able to fully raise my arms above my head. The treatment was painless, and so efficient. Dr. Taylor made sure to explain everything that he was doing and how it would help my range of motion. In a matter of minutes, I could painlessly lift my arms above my head! I can't even remember the last time I could do that..
Dr. Taylor is so passionate about his work, and genuinely cares about his patients, so I would definitely recommend him to any one who is seeking chiropractic treatment!

- Ashley
Rated Feb 13, 2018

I enjoyed Dr. Taylor's treatment. He was knowledgeable and was great at getting rid of my ailments. I would like to thank him for all his good work.

I enjoyed Dr. Taylor's treatment. He was knowledgeable and was great at getting rid of my ailments. I would like to thank him for all his good work. I look forward to seeing him again for my healthcare needs.

- Drew
Rated Dec 18, 2017

II came to see Dr. Taylor because I had severe, disabling pain in both feet. I couldn't stand for more than 10 minutes without having s sharp, burnin

II came to see Dr. Taylor because I had severe, disabling pain in both feet. I couldn't stand for more than 10 minutes without having s sharp, burning pain that made my feet feel like they were on fire. I suffered like this for 8 years and went to an orthopedist and a podiatrist with no relief. I was told that only surgery could help since the cortisone shots did nothing to help. I gave up hope and felt I had to accept it since I was getting older. I started treatment with Dr. Taylor but was very skeptical since I had awful experiences with about 8 previous chiropractors that only made me worse. After one treatment with Dr. Taylor, the neuroma pain was cut in half, I can function much better, I am happier and not as irritable, and my hammer toes are flatter! I look forward to escaping the surgery and wearing my favorite shoes! Thank you Dr. Taylor!

- Elena Skelton
Rated Sep 29, 2017

[practice_name] , USA 5.0 5.0 55 55 When I came to Taylor Chiropractic my neck was so tight I could barely turn my head. Dr. Taylor and Dr. Laura were committed to alleviating my pain before I left there. They took t
Page:
123»